knits by sachi

The promotion is launched

on August 14, 2014

My publisher is kindly helping me promoting my first book. Here is what the sales team came up.

10592623_10152630549118909_6151915901036756551_n

Isn’t it lovely?
This is done by Lin, one of the sales representatives. It looks lovely.

We are offering signed copies and some of my knitted mini animals as the prizes. I think it is a fantastic idea.
I have made more than enough animals for the book. I would like to keep most of them because I have an ambition to do exhibitions some day, but I can always make some more, can’t I?

To join the fun, here is the link.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Search-Press-Art-and-Craft-Books

There is another promotion running on Ravelry. You can download a tester pattern from my original design page.
See, it is listed now.
screenshot 2014-08-12 10.37.54.png2

I also heard that Create and Craft TV show is interested in featuring my book. My animals came home a few days ago, but they are traveling to be on the show. They are busy touring.
I am so pleased. It is such a fun, creating a craft book!

I hope my creations will bring many people happiness.


4 responses to “The promotion is launched

  1. Wow, what fun! I love the look of that knitted crocodile (alligator?)

  2. Your creations bring me happiness! 🙂

  3. triciandaisy says:

    Good luck with the promotion Tricia

Leave a comment