knits by sachi

Knit Now Issue 37

on July 24, 2014

My next pattern is in Issue 37 and should be out today.

IMG_6180

My beach bunnies.
It has been quite hot and, many of you may not have had a woolly thought for a while. But I hope my bunnies will get you back on knitting again.

The issue has reached to subscribers and also out on Ravelry. It seems my bunnies are getting popular.
Screenshot 2014-07-23 17.57.32

You will see this photo in the magazine. Bunnies are sitting on pretty model’s hands.

I have an acute allergy to the sun which getting worse every year. I am a little envious of the bunnies.

The pattern is very simple and and so is the assembling steps, but I made a short tutorial as always. I hope it will help you.

http://www.knitsbysachi.com/beach-bunnies/

I am no computer guru and, I cannot place the photos and texts very nicely. But I did my best with my limited knowledge of HTML.

I hope you will enjoy my bunnies.


3 responses to “Knit Now Issue 37

  1. Thy are some seriously cute bunnies! I especially love the ring to help them swim, such a nice added detail 🙂

Leave a Reply

