knits by sachi

Promotion video

on January 30, 2014

I recently bought myself a present: a domain name.

Yes, I am going to build a website.

I was making a plan for my pages and realized I had this video my husband had made for me last year.

Then, I had no Facebook page. I thought social networking was out of my league.

Now, I am doing a website, on my own. My learning curve is rather steep and I should be proud of myself.

Here is the video. It has been a while, but I haven’t told you I had this. It is a bit of an experiment and is not perfect, but I hope you will enjoy it. I would like to create more like this, and possibly, some tutorial videos to help my book readers.


5 responses to “Promotion video

  1. Julie Henn says:

    Fantastic!! So exciting! =^..^=

  2. Cheryl says:

    Excellent job! Can’t wait!!!

  3. Leslie says:

    Congratulations on the website decision! I check your blog every day to see what new adventure you’re sharing. Your wit and creativity as a knitter and designer are wonderful to see! I absolutely love your miniature creations and your willingness to explore and experiment with new designs, yarns, techniques, crafts. Because you keep learning, so do we, your blog followers. Thank you, Sachi!

    • knitsbysachi says:

      Yes, learning a mew thing is so so great. I started enjoy making website now. I just borrowed a book from the library on Htmls so that I can have a better control over my images and writing layout. You are never too old to learn a new trick!

Leave a Reply

