knits by sachi

My original Christmas card

on December 18, 2013

My original Christmas card

I got this fantastic Christmas card from Woolly Felters.

SCAN0105

I am a big fan of their felted works. This card is their own original design with their felted bunnies and a teddy.
They have been posting the photos of these four characters on Facebook, and they really grew on me. I look forward to finding out what they have been up to everyday.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Woolly-Felters/338944726206705?fref=ts

It is a great idea designing Christmas cards with your own works. Why didn’t I think of that? You can wish Merry Christmas to your friends and family, but at the same time you can promote your business, too. If you are interested in baking, you can design cards with your beautiful bakes. May be you could add a simple recipe to come with it.

There are a lot of helpful photo editing sites. My favorite is Fotor Editor.
http://www.fotor.com/

I wish I had planned a little earlier, but I made a couple of designs yesterday, one is the first photo, the other one is this.

Fotor121875426

There are many templates. It is so fun!

May be I can publish greeting cards and calendars some day.


One response to “My original Christmas card

Leave a Reply

