knits by sachi

Quick gift idea

on December 12, 2013

Quick gift idea

I like offering little gifts to friends for Christmas. Chocolate is always an option and cannot go wrong, but I like making small gifts so that I can have a bit of fun for myself.

Knitted toys, dolls and animals are very well appreciated, but felted items are great, too.

I have lots of felted bobbles in a jar. The bobbles look like candies and very cute as they are. But I can also use them when I need to make a quick gift.

I have some flowers, too.

DSCF5324

Please see my previous post of 2 Nov, 10 minutes craft idea if you would like the instructions on felted bobbles.

You can make bracelets, earrings, Christmas ornaments or mobile phone dangle charms.
You can also add some beads to the bobbles to make more funky and unique.

Fotor112274421

Easy, fun, and pretty, don’t you think?


2 responses to “Quick gift idea

  1. Cheryl says:

    Great Ideas! The bracelet is one I’m going to try. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

